| 00731 | The anesthesia provider performs anesthesia services for an unspecified type of upper gastrointestinal endoscopic procedure during which another provider introduces the endoscope to but not beyond… | 150 | $80 | $10.9K |
| 01922 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing non–invasive imaging or radiation therapy. | 90 | $90 | $8.6K |
| 00537 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing cardiac electrophysiologic procedures, such as mapping, pacing, recording, arrhythmia induction, lead testing, and similar services,… | 40 | $210 | $7.8K |
| 00530 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing the procedure of permanent transvenous pacemaker insertion in which another provider inserts a device via a blood vessel in the neck… | 60 | $100 | $6.5K |
| 00813 | The anesthesia provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing both upper and lower intestinal endoscopy where the surgical provider introduces an endoscope into the intestines above… | 50 | $80 | $4.1K |
| 00811 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing an unspecified lower intestinal endoscopic procedure where the surgical provider introduces an endoscope into the intestines up to… | 60 | $70 | $3.7K |
| 01916 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing diagnostic arteriography or venography. | 20 | $120 | $2.9K |
| 00840 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing intraperitoneal procedures in the lower abdomen, including laparoscopy, which are not specified by any other anesthesia code. | 10 | $190 | $2.2K |
| 00790 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing intraperitoneal procedures in the upper abdomen, including laparoscopy, which are not specified by any other anesthesia code. | 10 | $180 | $2.1K |
| 00400 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing any procedure on the integumentary system on the extremities, anterior trunk and perineum, not otherwise specified. | 20 | $90 | $2.1K |