| 00567 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing a coronary artery bypass graft procedure. The procedure requires a pump oxygenator to take on the work of the heart and lungs. | 20 | $680 | $15.6K |
| 00731 | The anesthesia provider performs anesthesia services for an unspecified type of upper gastrointestinal endoscopic procedure during which another provider introduces the endoscope to but not beyond… | 50 | $60 | $3.1K |
| 36620 | In this procedure, the provider inserts a catheter percutaneously (through the skin) into an artery and uses this catheter for the purpose of sampling, transfusion, or continuous real–time blood… | 90 | $30 | $3K |
| 00790 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing intraperitoneal procedures in the upper abdomen, including laparoscopy, which are not specified by any other anesthesia code. | 20 | $120 | $2.5K |
| 01270 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing a procedure on the arteries of the upper leg that includes placement of a bypass graft. | 10 | $180 | $2.3K |
| 00840 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing intraperitoneal procedures in the lower abdomen, including laparoscopy, which are not specified by any other anesthesia code. | 20 | $110 | $2K |
| 93503 | The provider performs Swan–Ganz® catheterization for the direct assessment of pressure in the pulmonary artery, right atrium, right ventricle, as well as the wedge pressure of the left atrium… | 30 | $70 | $2K |
| 00537 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing cardiac electrophysiologic procedures, such as mapping, pacing, recording, arrhythmia induction, lead testing, and similar services,… | 10 | $170 | $1.8K |
| 00732 | The anesthesia provider performs anesthesia services for an endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP) during which another provider introduces the endoscope to the proximal (upper) part… | 20 | $80 | $1.4K |
| 01922 | The provider performs anesthesia services for a patient undergoing non–invasive imaging or radiation therapy. | 20 | $80 | $1.3K |